Our Team

11

Alexandr Khmelevskiy
CIC Representative Office Director

Tel.: +7 (727) 250-19-99
Cell: +7 (700) 496-91-96
alex@expro.kz

IMG_7946

International exhibition of weapons systems and military equipment, KAZAKHSTAN DEFENCE EXPO – 2016, or KADEX-2016

02

Olga Mosseyeva
Sales and Marketing Manager

Tel.: +7 (727) 250-19-99
Cell: +7 (700) 496-91-96
olga@expro.kz

10

Diana Itsakova
Stand Building Department Manager

Tel: +7 (727) 250-19-99 (in.132)
Cell: +7 (700) 930-98-75
diana@expro.kz

06

Stanislav Novickiy
Stand Building Department Manager

Tel.: +7 (727) 250-19-99
Cell: +7 (700) 930-91-62
stas@expro.kz

01

Evgeniya Chuikina
Stand Building Department Designer

Tel.: +7 (727) 258-85-14
Cell: +7 (708) 110-40-38
evgeniya@expro.kz

04

Dmitriy Shilov
Stand Building Department Designer

Tel.: +7 (727) 244-65-24
Cell.: +7 (776) 288-88-99
dima@expro.kz

07-1

Makpal Ramankulova
Stand Building Department Designer

Tel.: +7 (727) 258-24-45
Cell.: +7 (700) 930-91-63
makpal@expro.kz

05

Jandos Abakov
Stand Building Department Designer

Tel.: +7 (727) 258-85-13
Cell.: +7 (700) 932-39-56
jandos@expro.kz

09

Irina Musaeva
Controlling storehouse

Tel.: +7 (727) 227-58-04
Cell: +7 (700) 416-75-81
irina@expro.kz

08

Alexey Surenin
Chief technology officer

Tel.: +7 (727) 227-58-04
Cell: +7 (700) 496-91-94
ustas@expro.kz

03

Anastasia Petukhova
Office Manager

Tel.: +7 (727) 227-58-04
Cell: +7 (700) 416-75-78
nastya@expro.kz


Manufacturing base

Our team

Contact information