Exhibition Stands

EXCLUSIVE STANDS IMPROVED STANDARD NATIONAL PAVILIONS SHELL SHAME STANDS OUR STANDS AT EXHIBITIONS FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

The main activity of the company «Expro Solution» is to ensure the effective return on exhibition activities. We provide every client with a professional solution of all tasks during the preparation and conduct of exhibition. Our technologies allow building exhibition stands of any configuration and degree of complexity for any customer budget.

Exclusive exhibition stands – are a unique design and engineering of structure, which are chosen according to a general style of the company as well as to a specific topic of exhibition. When designing these stands we use unusual design solutions and spectacular elements.

Improved standard – is the construction of standard stands with elements of individual design and with the application of modern types of exhibition materials. Such a stand will highlight your company among the other participants, giving your exposition a new and original look thanks to decoration and use of elements of wood, plastic, glass and other materials.

Standard stands – are the stands made of standard exhibition materials and including a certain set of exhibition equipment and design, combined with decorative elements, full color printing and graphics.

There is the main question – what budget to be allocated for participation in an exhibition? We will tell you what you pay for, provide a detailed specification for your stand in advance and will expertly advise you on what you can save. Managers of our company are always ready to consult you and suggest a favorable decision on preparation of exhibition areas, according to your needs and budget.

Please register to download the full version of our portfolio.

Have a question? Ask!

Your Name

Your Email

Your Phone

Subject

Message

Выставочные стенды

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЕ
СТЕНДЫ
УЛУЧШЕННЫЙ
СТАНДАРТ
НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ
ПАВИЛЬОНЫ
СТАНДАРТНАЯ
ЗАСТРОЙКА
МЫ СТРОИМ
НА ВЫСТАВКАХ
ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ
ВОПРОСЫ

Основное направление деятельности компании «Expro Solution» это обеспечение эффективной отдачи от выставочной деятельности каждому Клиенту, мы  предоставляем профессиональное решение всех задач в период подготовки и проведения выставки. Наши технологии позволяют строить выставочные стенды любой конфигурации и степени сложности, под любые бюджеты Заказчика.

Эксклюзивные выставочные стенды – это уникальный дизайн и проект конструкции, которые подбираются как под общий стиль компании, так и под конкретную тему выставки. При проектировании данных стендов принимаются необычные дизайнерские решения и эффектные элементы.

Улучшенный стандарт – это строительство стандартных стендов с элементами индивидуального дизайна и с применением современных видов выставочных материалов. Данный стенд поможет выделить Вашу компанию среди других участников, придавая Вашей экспозиции новый и оригинальный облик с помощью оформления и использования элементов дерева, пластика, стекла и других материалов.

Стандартные стенды – это стенды изготовленные из стандартных выставочных материалов, включающие в себя определенный набор выставочного оборудования и оформления, с использованием декоративных элементов, полноцветной печати и графики.

Возникает главный вопрос  – какой бюджет закладывать для участия в выставке? Мы расскажем за что Вы платите, предоставим детальную спецификацию стенда решаясь на застройку стенда, а также квалифицированно подскажем на чем можно сэкономить. Менеджеры нашей компании всегда готовы проконсультировать Вас и предложить выгодное решения по оформлению выставочных площадей, исходя из Ваших потребностей и бюджета.

Для того чтобы скачать полную версию нашего портфолио, пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь.

Есть вопрос? Спрашивайте!

Ваше Имя

Ваш Email

Ваш Телефон

Тема Сообщения

Сообщение

А не робот ли Вы?